How Nurses Get Qualified to Migrate Australia? ANMAC Skill Assessment

In this video, we will take you into the Skill Assessment Authority for Nurses and Midwives.

If you are a nurse or midwife, you might be qualified to migrate to Australia.

3 Pathways:
1. Modified Skill Assessment
2. Modified Plus Skill Assessment
3. Full Skill Assessment

Subscribe for more Australian visa insights 🤟

Take an IELTS test

Looking to improve your IELTS 👇

Looking to improve your PTE 👇

Looking to get into the Crypto World👇

Digital Wallet 👛

More than welcome to contact us

#Nurse #Midwife #ANMAC #SkillAssessment

Posted in: All / Immigration News